The Ultimate Travel Bucket List

The Ultimate Travel Bucket List

It's 2017 and like myself, so many of you are looking for the perfect getaway for the summer. You probably don't know where to as yet, so I've put together the perfect Travel Inspiration kit, with hopes that you might be inspired to Get The Hell Away & Enjoy Yo self! :) Click to see what's inside. 

Read More

Five (5) Great Resorts To Consider When Visiting St. Lucia

Five (5) Great Resorts To Consider When Visiting St. Lucia

Are you looking for the perfect place to stay on your next trip to St.Lucia? ..... If the answer is yes, I can give you some tips. Now I know you're probably wondering whether or not I've been there before....... Yup! I've lived there and my parents were very involved in the tourism industry. With that said, let's continue.

Read More

Cheap Flights To Europe, Asia, Africa, South America, North America & Austrailia

Are you looking for some cool flights to travel the world for a very low price? This list shows websites & apps that you can use to find flights & deals

Google Flights - show many options and tell you when is cheaper to fly if you are not set on dates www.flights.google.com TIPS: 
Enter more than one departure airport if you have multiple options you can fly from, this tool will find the flights from all of them (up to 5) and list them in order of price so you can see the least expensive option
Use the map if you know when you want to go and your flight budget you can input them and see all options available to you


Skyscanner - great for setting alerts for a specific destination, airline, and dates https://www.skyscanner.net/



Travel Pirates - excellent deals & error fares www.travelpirates.com and https://www.holidaypirates.com/holi... 


Travelzoo https://www.travelzoo.com/ TIP: sign up for their Travelzoo Top 20 newsletter to receive the best deals listed each Wednesday


Next Departure - amazing deals and fare mistakes for Canadians http://nextdeparture.ca/ and https://www.facebook.com/nextdepart... (Turn on their notifications on Facebook!)


Kayak www.kayak.com


All The Flight Deals - Amazing deals and error fares (You can also sign up for alerts from your airport!) https://alltheflightdeals.com/


Secret Flying - amazing for showing error fares & deals! http://www.secretflying.com/


Airfare Watchdog http://www.airfarewatchdog.com/ 


Scott’s Cheap Flights (error fares) https://scottscheapflights.com/


Skiplagged-find cheaper flights by buying a flight with a layover in the city you're actually trying to go to (hidden-city fares) www.skiplagged.com


Hopper http://www.hopper.com/ (this is an app)


Momondo http://www.momondo.com/ 


Skypicker https://www.kiwi.com/us/ (Skypicker now redirects to kiwi.com) 


Sign up for JetBlue/Southwest/Spirit email notifications
 https://trueblue.jetblue.com/web/tr...
 https://www.southwest.com/html/emai... 
 https://www.spirit.com/EMailNotifyS...


Groupon Getaways https://www.groupon.com/getaways


Fareness https://www.fareness.com/


Living Social Escapeshttps://www.livingsocial.com/escape... 


HitList app http://www.hitlistapp.com/ (app)


eDreams www.edreams.com


Bravo fly http://www.bravofly.com/vg1/flights...


Onetravel https://www.onetravel.com/


Student Universe https://www.studentuniverse.com/


STA Travel http://www.statravel.com/?from_US=t... 


Holiday Pirates (not to be confused with Travel Pirates) for great deals and packages https://www.holidaypirates.com/